Australian Restaurant Menus





Australian Restaurant Menus

Family Recipe - Wild Game - Rice Recipe - Low Fat

Grilling - Italian Recipes - Superfood - Quick Recipe






Listen to Coronavirus Patient Zero

The Game Drive

RRP $243.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

His passion for wildlife brought Anosh Koppikar, a stock market person to writing and presenting to the world his best moments which he has captured as a wildlife photographer over the years bygone. The book provides a photographic account of his travels to some of the most well known game parks in India and Africa ranging from the rugged tiger habitat and lush forests of Central India (Kanha, Bandhavgarh, Pench and Tadoba) to the open endless savannahs of East Africa ( Masai Mara, Serengeti, Ngorongoro and Lake Manyara) which is home to the big 5 viz, lion, elephant, buffalo, rhino and leopard . Designed primarily as a travelogue the book also seems to double up as a travel guide should one wish to visit these places. There are several coffee table books by renowned wildlife photographers around but this is by someone whose profession of stock trading is not even remotely related to what this book is all about. He visits these places each year, not for a living but for an inner calling. Through this book Anosh not only gives us insight into another world that many of us know nothing about, but also ignite the passion he has for these remarkable kings of the jungle.


A Vampire's Sex Game

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

A Vampire's Sex Game Eva is a travel photographer with an impossible task, to shoot abandoned places. It sounded easy, but every place has been done to death and she was quickly running out of options. But, a memory surfaced from her childhood. Her grandmother often told her tales of the village she grew up in, deep in the Romanian wilds. Above the small hamlet was a castle. Whatever had dwelled inside of those walls scared her, and no matter how much Eva prodded, her grandma would never tell. With her goal in sight, Eva sets out on a journey. Beneath the shadow of Castle Pasca, she dreams of two dark men, two vampires who would stop at nothing to have her. Their lust invades her every waking thought. Those two men want to use her until nothing remains. If she goes to them, will she ever leave the castle alive? In the dark shadow of castle pasca, a tale of lust and sensuality abated for century unfolds.


Game Of Thrones : A Storm Of Swords Part 1 : Steel And Snow

RRP $22.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Winter approaches Westeros like an angry beast.The Seven Kingdoms are divided by revolt and blood feud.Beyond the Wall, a horde of hungry, savage people steeped in the dark magic of the wilderness is poised to invade the Kingdom of the North. Throughout Westeros, the war of the Iron Throne rages more fiercely than ever, but if the Wall is breached, no king – or queen – will live to claim it.

A Storm Of Swords, Part One: Steel And Snow, the first half of Book Three of A Song of Ice and Fire, continues the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age.


Wild Child

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, this sizzling romance tells the story of a sexy small-town mayor and a notorious "bad girl," who discover that home really is where the heart is.
Monica Appleby is a woman with a reputation. Once she was America's teenage Wild Child, with her own reality TV show. Now she's a successful author coming home to Bishop, Arkansas, to pen the juicy follow-up to her tell-all autobiography. Problem is, the hottest man in town wants her gone. Mayor Jackson Davies is trying to convince a cookie giant to move its headquarters to his crumbling community, and Monica's presence is just too . . . unwholesome for business. But the desire in his eyes sends a very different message: "Stay, " at least for a while.
Jackson needs this cookie deal to go through. His town is dying and this may be its last shot. Monica is a distraction proving too sweet, too inviting--and completely beyond his control. With every kiss he can taste her loneliness, her regrets, and her longing. Soon their uncontrollable attraction is causing all kinds of drama. But when two lost hearts take a surprise detour onto the bumpy road of unexpected love, it can only lead someplace wonderful.
"Molly O'Keefe is a unique, not-to-be-missed voice in romantic fiction.""--New York Times "bestselling author Susan Andersen

About the Author

Molly O'Keefe published her first Harlequin romance at age twenty-five and hasn't looked back. She loves exploring each character's road toward happily ever after. She's won two "Romantic Times" Reviewers' Choice awards and the RITA for Best Novella in 2010. Originally from a small town outside of Chicago, she now lives in Toronto, Canada, with her husband, two kids, and the largest heap of dirty laundry in North America.


Hours Of Fun Games & Mazes

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This fun and engaging book will become your child's favorite. It features:

Colorful and delightful illustrations to captivate the attention of young learners
Reusable exercises to reinforce learning and to give children hours of fun
Activities thoughtfully designed by teachers to prepare children for school



Search

Australian Restaurant Menus Articles

Family Recipe Wild Game Rice Recipe Low Fat
Grilling Italian Recipes Superfood Quick Recipe
Diet Recipe Soup Recipe French Recipe Salmon Recipe
Dinner Recipe Paella Recipe Desserts Restaurant Recipes

Australian Restaurant Menus Books

Family Recipe Wild Game Rice Recipe Low Fat
Grilling Italian Recipes Superfood Quick Recipe
Diet Recipe Soup Recipe French Recipe Salmon Recipe
Dinner Recipe Paella Recipe Desserts Restaurant Recipes

Australian Restaurant Menus